free html5 templates

🚗 Travel with us!
📱 +382 67 963 000
📱 +382 68 120 365
 

SAFE CARS

We rent safe vehicles, equipped with modern technology. Your safety is important to us.

BEST SERVICES

We deliver vehicles wherever you want. Many services we offer are free of charge.

GOOD PRICES

We have very good offers
prices for our services. Your satisfaction is the reward for us.

Cars

Peugeot 207 cc

Peugeot 307 cc

Renault Megan cc

Opel Astra cc

Chervolet Aveo

Mazda 2

Peugeot 208

Hyundai i20

Renault Clio

Mitsubishi Lancer

Toyota Corolla

Roewe Mg 550

Renault Megan black

Renault Megan gray

Ford C Max

Opel Zafira

Hyundai Santa Fe

N Travel Rent a Car

About Us 🚗

OUR BUSINESS
N Travel Rent a Car is a car rental agency in Budva. We rent cars on the Montenegrin coast and beyond in the territory of Montenegro. We have been working and surviving for a long time, which is proof that we are different from our competitors. With us you can pick up and return the vehicle wherever it suits you. We are here to meet you in every way.

OUR VEHICLES
We have a wide selection of quality rental cars. All our vehicles are fully functional and regularly serviced. All vehicles are safe and in most are equipped with GPS. The cars we offer have space for 5 to 9 passengers. The vehicles are ready at any time for summer or winter driving and are covered by KASKO insurance, with unlimited mileage. You can also hire a driver with your vehicle if you are not a driver.

OUR CLIENTS
N Travel Rent a Car is an agency that attaches great importance to the needs of our clients. Affordable car rental rates, services we provide for no charge, as well as professional business make our clients happy. The vision of our future business is a satisfied customer who will gladly recommend our services to everyone. The good voice is far heard ... so travel with us!

Reserve the vehicle

If you are familiar with the offer, it's time to book our car easily.

Testimonials of our clients

I am very pleased with the cooperation with N Travel agency. I would commend their professional approach as well as the affordable prices at which they rent vehicles. I recommend this agency.

I have rented vehicles several times with N Travel. They have great service. The vehicles are in perfect condition and provide a sense of road safety. If you want to rent a car, contact N Travel Rent a Car Agency.

N Travel Rent a Car
Address

Topliški put bb
Budva, 85 310
Montenegro

Contact

Email: ntravelauto@gmail.com
Phone/Viber: +382 67 963 000

build your own site for free
N Travel Rent a Car


🚗 Путешествуй с нами!

📱 +382 67 963 000

📱 +382 68 120 365

НАДЁЖНЫЕ АВТОМОБИЛИ

Предлагаем надёжные автомобили, оснащённые современными технологиями.

ОТЛИЧНАЯ УСЛУГА

Доставим автомобиль куда пожелаете. Предлагаем многие услуги бесплатно.

ХОРОШИЕ ЦЕНЫ

Наши услуги по хорошим ценам. Довольные клиенты – наша награда.

N Travel Rent a Car

O Hac 🚗

НАША РАБOTA
N Travel Rent a Car – компания из Будвы, которая занимается прокатом автомобилей. Взять автомобиль в аренду можно на черногорском побережье и в любой точке Черногории. Много лет успешной работы показывают нашу стабильность и преимущества перед конкурентами. Вы можете принять и вернуть автомобиль в любом месте, где вам удобно.

НАШИ АВТОМОБИЛИ
Предлагаем широкий выбор надёжных автомобилей для аренды. Все наши автомобили в отличном состоянии, своевременно проходят все необходимые технические сервисы. Наши автомобили безопасны и надёжны, в большинстве своём оборудованы устройствами GPS навигации. Мы предоставляем автомобили вместимостью от 5 до 9 человек. Автомобили готовы, как для летних, так и для зимних путешествий, застрахованы по КАСКО, пробег неограничен. Услуга «Автомобиль с водителем» также доступна для вас.

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ
N Travel Rent a Car – компания, которая ориентирована на потребности клиентов. Доступные цены аренды автомобилей, бесплатные дополнительные услуги, а также профессионализм наших сотрудников обеспечивают нам успех даже у самых привередливых клиентов.

Бронируйте автомобиль

Ознакомившись с нашим предложением, самое время забронировать автомобиль у нас.

Отзывы наших клиентов

Очень доволен арендой автомобиля у N Travel Rent a Car. Хочу отметить профессиональный подход, а также доступные цены. Всем рекомендую эту компанию, поскольку её услуги - лучшие среди конкурентов. 

Несколько раз пользовался услугами проката компании N Travel. Лучшее предложение. Автомобили в прекрасном состоянии, обеспечивают ощущение безопасности и надёжности во время движения. Если вам нужен автомобиль в аренду – обратитесь в компанию N
Travel Rent a Car.

N Travel Rent a Car
Адреса

Toплишkи путь бб
Будва, 85 310
Черногория

Kонтакт

Mail: ntravelauto@gmail.com
 Tel/Viber: +382 67 963 000